

Andhra Bank Retired Employees Association (ABREA)

#215, Kubera Towers, Narayanaguda, Hyderabad – 500029 Mobile Nos.9490213002 Email ID abreahyd@gmail.com

Krishnamurthy V Varanasi, President

NSN Reddy, General Secretary

17th May 2023

Shri S C Jain ji General Secretary, AIBRF D/1/Sector C, Scheme No.71 Indore - 452009

Dear Sir,

Reg: Submission of Memorandum to MPs – Progress Report.

As directed by AIBRF, we have sent memorandum to all Members of Parliament of Andhra Pradesh & Telengana States through email and also completed dispatch of letters through courier during the first week of May itself. Besides the above, we have undertaken a special program of meeting MPs in person and the details are as under:

No	Name of MP	LS / RS	Constituency	Remarks
1	Y S Avinash Reddy	Loksabha	Cuddapah	
2	R.Krishnaiah	Rajyasabha	AP	Mem Fin Committee
3	G.Kishan Reddy	Loksabha	Hyderabad	Tourism Minister
4	M.Srinivasulu Reddy	Loksabha	Ongole	
5	A.Ayodhya Rami Reddy	Rajyasabha	AP	
6	L.Srikrishna Devarayalu	Loksabha	Narasaraopet	
7	Bala Showry	Loksabha	Machilipatnam	Mem Fin Committee
8	Kesineni Srinivas	Loksabha	Vijayawada	
9	K.Sridhar	Loksabha	Eluru	
10	M.Bharat	Loksabha	Rajahmundry	

Four MPs (Shri Y S Avinash Reddy, Shri R.Krishnaiah, Shri M.Srinivasulu Reddy and Shri K.Sridhar) have addressed letters to Finance Minister with a request to look in to the genuine demands of Bank Retirees and do the justice. Copies are enclosed for your information.

Yours faithfully,

(N S N Reddy) General Secretary